Login / Register

J.S. Bach: Magnificat in E flat major, BWV 243a

Featured video
You need to have the Flash Player installed and a browser with JavaScript support.

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Admin in Bach Music


Bachfest Leipzig 2003 / From the Church of St. Thomas, Leipzig
Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra & Choir
Deborah York, soprano
Bogna Bartosz, alto
Jörg Dürmüller, tenor
Klaus Mertens, baritone
Ton Koopmann, conductor and organist

0:46 I. Magnificat (Chorus) (3:01)
3:46 II. Et exsultavit (Contralto) (2:27)
6:16 Vom Himmel hoch (Chorus) (1:27)
7:42 III. Quia respexit (Soprano) (2:12)
9:55 IV. Omnes generationes (Chorus) (1:20)
11:12 V. Quia fecit mihi magna (Bass) (1:53)
13:07 Freut euch und jubiliert (Soprano I & II, Contralto, Tenor) (1:22)
14:30 VI. Et misericordia (Contralto, Tenor) (3:40)
18:10 VII. Fecit potentiam (Chorus) (1:45)
19:55 Gloria in excelsis Deo (Chorus) (1:04)
20:57 VIII. Deposuit potentes (Tenor) (2:06)
23:04 IX. Esurientes (Contralto) (2:54)
26:00 Virga Jesse floruit (Soprano, Bass) (3:29)
29:28 X. Suscepit Israel (Chorus) (1:49)
31:18 XI. Sicut locutus est (Chorus) (1:13)
32:30 XII. Gloria Patri (Chorus) (2:05)

Show more

Commenting disabled.